Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Contact

We always appreciate feedback from members, so please visit our offices on the 6th floor of the University Centre, which is also a wonderful place to study or have a coffee! You can also email us at gsa@gsacarleton.ca, visit our Facebook page, follow the GSA Twitter feed (@gsacarleton), or contact us by phone at 613-520-6616.

Offices and Lounge:

Graduate Students’ Association
600 UC-1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6

On Unceded and Unsurrendered Algonquin Territory.

tel: 613-520-6616
fax: 613-520-3680
email: gsa@gsacarleton.ca

Hours:

9am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Executive

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
PresidentDebbie Owusu-Akyeeahpres@gsacarleton.ca8271
VP FinanceTaylor Howarthvpf@gsacarleton.ca8778
VP OperationsEric Hitsmanvpo@gsacarleton.ca3879
VP ExternalJenna Amiraultvpx@gsacarleton.ca8270
VP AcademicWilliam Felepchukvpa@gsacarleton.ca8005

 

Staff & Coordinators

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
Executive CoordinatorPhil Robinsonec@gsacarleton.ca1631
Office & Communications CoordinatorVincent St-Martinocc@gsacarleton.ca1715
Membership CoordinatorJustine De Jaeghermc@gsacarleton.ca2096
Hospitality and Operations ManagerJ. George Konevalmikesplace@gsacarleton.ca8018
Garden CoordinatorJenna Smithgarden@gsacarleton.ca