GRADUATE STUDENTS’ ASSOCIATION

CONTACT US!

We always appreciate feedback from members, so please visit our offices on the 6th floor of the University Centre, which is also a wonderful place to study or have a coffee!
 gsa@gsacarleton.ca
613-520-6616
 Graduate Students’ Association
600 UC-1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Hours:
9am-9pm, Monday-Thursday during the fall and winter.
9am-5pm, Friday during the fall and winter.
9am-5pm, Monday-Friday during the summer.
Executive

Executive

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
PresidentJay Ramasubramanyampres@gsacarleton.ca8271
VP FinanceAshley Courchenevpf@gsacarleton.ca8778
VP OperationsMiranda Leibel vpo@gsacarleton.ca3879
VP ExternalHelyeh Doutaghivpx@gsacarleton.ca8270
VP AcademicTrycia Bazinetvpa@gsacarleton.ca8005

Staff & Co-ordinators

Staff & Coordinators

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
Executive CoordinatorPhil Robinsonec@gsacarleton.ca1631
Office & Communications CoordinatorMohammad Akbarocc@gsacarleton.ca1715
Membership CoordinatorZidan Mohamedmc@gsacarleton.ca2096
Hospitality and Operations ManagerJ. George Konevalmikesplace@gsacarleton.ca8018
Garden CoordinatorCodie Fortin-Lalondegarden@gsacarleton.ca