GRADUATE STUDENTS’ ASSOCIATION

CONTACT US!

We always appreciate feedback from members, so please visit our offices on the 6th floor of the University Centre, which is also a wonderful place to study or have a coffee!

NOTE: During the COVID – 19 Pandemic, Carleton is taking measures to limit exposure. As such the office phones are not currently being monitored. We are working on a solution to this as the lockdown and COVID safety measures will be ongoing for the forseeable future.
 gsa@gsacarleton.ca
613-520-6616 (not currently being mnoitored)
 Graduate Students’ Association
600 UC-1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Hours:
The Front Desk 9am-5pm, Monday-Thursday and is CLOSED on Fridays.
The Lounge is open 9am-5pm.
Executive

Executive

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
PresidentNamrata Tilokanipres@gsacarleton.ca1613
VP FinanceHemant Guptavpf@gsacarleton.ca8778
VP OperationsChi-Chi Ayaloguvpo@gsacarleton.ca3879
VP ExternalHarar Hallvpx@gsacarleton.ca8270
VP AcademicVictoria Asivpa@gsacarleton.ca2096

Staff & Co-ordinators

Staff

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
Executive DirectorBenjamin Segobaetsoed@gsacarleton.ca8271
Director of Communications, New Media and ITMohammad Akbarocc@gsacarleton.ca1715
Membership CoordinatorShanese Steelememcor@gsacarleton.ca
Hospitality and Operations ManagerRod Castromikesplace@gsacarleton.ca8005