Contact us

We always appreciate feedback from members, so please visit our offices on the 6th floor of the University Centre, which is also a wonderful place to study or have a coffee!

NOTE: During the COVID – 19 Pandemic, Carleton is taking measures to limit exposure. As such the office phones are not currently being monitored. We are working on a solution to this as the lockdown and COVID safety measures will be ongoing for the forseeable future.
Email:  gsa@gsacarleton.ca
Telephone 613-520-6616 

The University of Ottawa Community Legal Clinic Hours CUSA Office University Centre 404 Mondays 9 am-10 am

The University of Ottawa Community Legal Clinic has resumed the on-site Carleton Notary Clinic for affidavits and notarial services for Carleton students. With the current set-up, graduate students are to pay a fee ($5 for true copies; $30 for affidavits).

The Clinic will be offering on-site services on a drop-in basis, every Monday from 9 am – 10 am (starting October 3 – December 19, excluding statutory holidays and reading week). The Clinic is located in the CUSA office, 404 University Center. 

Graduate Students’ Association
600 UC-1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Hours:

The Front Desk Office Hours
Mondays:  9am to 11am and 3pm to 5pm
Thursdays: 1030am to 5pm.
Other Weekdays:  9am-5pm

Weekends: Closed 

 

Office Closures

December 23rd to January 4th

 

Executive

Executive

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
PresidentMilan Sanghanipres@gsacarleton.ca
VP FinanceEvans Boadivpf@gsacarleton.ca
VP OperationsFaith Achilevpo@gsacarleton.ca
VP ExternalNavyashree Krishnareddyvpx@gsacarleton.ca
VP AcademicHande Uz Ozcanvpa@gsacarleton.ca
Staff & Co-ordinators

Staff

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
Executive DirectorBenjamin Segobaetsoed@gsacarleton.ca8271
Director of Communications, occ@gsacarleton.ca1715
Membership Coordinatormemcor@gsacarleton.ca
Hospitality and Operations Managermikesplace@gsacarleton.ca8005