GRADUATE STUDENTS’ ASSOCIATION

CONTACT US!

We always appreciate feedback from members, so please visit our offices on the 6th floor of the University Centre, which is also a wonderful place to study or have a coffee!
 gsa@gsacarleton.ca
613-520-6616
 Graduate Students’ Association
600 UC-1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Hours:
The Front Desk 9am-5pm, Monday-Thursday and is CLOSED on Fridays.
The Lounge is open 9am-5pm.
Executive

Executive

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
PresidentAshley Courchenepres@gsacarleton.ca1613
VP FinanceJesse Whattamvpf@gsacarleton.ca8778
VP OperationsShalimar Woodsvpo@gsacarleton.ca3879
VP ExternalNamrata Tilokanivpx@gsacarleton.ca8270
VP AcademicHemant Guptavpa@gsacarleton.ca2096

Staff & Co-ordinators

Staff

613-520-2600
PositionNameEmailExt
Executive DirectorZidan Mohamedmc@gsacarleton.ca8271
Director of Communications, New Media and ITMohammad Akbarocc@gsacarleton.ca1715
Membership CoordinatorShanese Steelememcor@gsacarleton.ca
Hospitality and Operations ManagerRod Castromikesplace@gsacarleton.ca8005